0
2300 Bethelview rd #107 Cumming, GA 30040
LOCAL: (470) 695-7094
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cumming Florist
Local Cumming, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2022
Name: Dean

State/Province:MO

We live in another state and Ordered flowers for a funeral. When you order on line you just don’t know how well they match the picture you used to order from. These were exactly like the photo, were delivered promptly and the card was exactly wrote as requested. Would do business with again.
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: kenneth m

State/Province:GA

Over all good service, the only issue was the recipient of the flowers was unable to fully read the handwriting on the card attached. Th staff was courteous and very professional it just was unfortunate that the message I sent wasn't legible.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Tara S

State/Province:GA

Thank you for sending the most beautiful arrangement to my son's teacher! I really made her day!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Linda B

State/Province:GA

This florist over and beyond pleasing their customers. Beautiful floral arrangement. Will definitely use them again Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Donna C

State/Province:GA

Very reliable
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Theresa N

State/Province:MO

Recipient said flowers were lovely; delivery was on time; price was fair.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Christina L

State/Province:GA

So beautiful
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Catherine W

State/Province:NC

Great service. Beautiful arrangement my daughter loved
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Latasha W

State/Province:GA

Very nice
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Juan P

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was very nice. I understand that no bunny due to inventory. But I never got the milar balloon. But other than those things, very nice work.
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Connie P

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Gary V

State/Province:GA

Excellent service and took care of minor problem very quickly.
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Kimberly T

State/Province:GA

The Roses were absolutely beautiful … my husband says he received great customer service too … ordered on line and was able to speak with staff at the shop for further details. Great job Cumming Florist !!
Date: Oct 24, 2021
Name: Chris H

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Vickie G

State/Province:SC

My order was delivered on time and Beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Kelly G

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:GA

Excellent service!
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name: Jennifer G

State/Province:GA

beautiful bouquet & delivered in a timely manner
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Peggy d

State/Province:GA

Jackie, the owner, helped me by telephone to choose the perfect orchid arrangement for my dear friend. And then delivered it the same day as requested. I LOVE this wonderful florist!!
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Wanda S

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was beautiful and left timely at my front door.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Janet N

State/Province:IL

Everything perfect! The ease of ordering online. The timely delivery and the gorgeous flowers and vase. Highly recommended! Will definitely be ordering from this florist again!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Katherine P

State/Province:GA

So happy I found you! My friend received her flowers and said they are absolutely beautiful - thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Teri S

State/Province:GA

Arrangement is beautiful and flowers very fresh.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Prithvi P

State/Province:VA

I sent a surprise milestone flower arrangement to a Friend . She was very happy with flowers.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Mike D

State/Province:GA

Ordered an arrangement for a funeral service. Was tremendously pleased with the quality, quantity and design of the arrangement. Absolutely excellent in my opinion!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: D a

State/Province:GA

My out of state family ordered an Anniversary gift and it was beautifully arranged and decorated. I will definetely order from them for future needs. Gorgeous work! Thank you